Alan Brenham

Alan Brenham

This is a complete list of Alan Brenham books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Alan Brenham Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Claire Deveraux Books in Publication Order

List of Jason Scarsdale Books in Publication Order

List of Kit Hanover Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Alan Brenham Biography

Alan Brenham (Alan Behr) was born in Delhi, New York, USA. Brenham attended Texas A&I university where he received a Bachelor of Arts in sociology and biology.

Alan Brenham is the author of the Jason Scarsdale series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Jason Scarsdale series started in 2012 with the novel Price of Justice. The most recently released novel in the Jason Scarsdale series was No More Lies which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Jason Scarsdale series.

Alan Brenham (Alan Behr) has also written the Claire Deveraux series which has 2 books including Every Silent Thing and Never Say A Word.

Alan Brenham F.A.Q

Where was Alan Brenham Born?

Alan Brenham was born in Delhi, New York, USA and is American.

What was the first book Alan Brenham wrote?

The first novel written by Alan Brenham was Price of Justice, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Alan Brenham wrote?

His most recently released work was No More Lies on October 26th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Alan Brenham?

Alan Brenham does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Alan Brenham written?

Alan Brenham has written 10 books. 2 books in the Claire Deveraux Series, 3 books in the Jason Scarsdale Series, 1 book in the Kit Hanover Series, 4 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

      Upcoming Books
      Feb 20
      Feb 20
      Feb 20
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content