A.J. MacKenzie

A.J. MacKenzie

This is a complete list of A.J. MacKenzie books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming A.J. MacKenzie Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Hardcastle & Chaytor Mysteries Books in Publication Order

List of The Hundred Years' War Books in Publication Order

List of The Simon Merrivale Mysteries Books in Publication Order

List of War of 1812 Books in Publication Order

A.J. MacKenzie: Biography

A.J. MacKenzie is the author of the Hardcastle & Chaytor Mysteries series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Hardcastle & Chaytor Mysteries series started in 2016 with the novel The Body on the Doorstep. The most recently released novel in the Hardcastle & Chaytor Mysteries series was The Body in the Boat which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the Hardcastle & Chaytor Mysteries series.

A.J. MacKenzie has also written the War of 1812 series which has 3 books including The Ballad of John MacLea and The Hunt for the North Star .

A.J. MacKenzie: Author Insights

The most common authors followed by users who also follow A.J. MacKenzie are:

  1. Seth Hunter, author of the Nathan Peake Series.
  2. Malcolm Archibald, author of the Jack Windrush Series.
  3. Jonathan Lunn, author of the Arrows of Albion Series.

A.J. MacKenzie: F.A.Q

What was the first book A.J. MacKenzie wrote?

The first novel written by A.J. MacKenzie was The Body on the Doorstep, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book A.J. MacKenzie wrote?

Their most recently released work was By Treason We Perish on June 22nd, 2023.

Will there be any more books by A.J. MacKenzie?

A.J. MacKenzie does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has A.J. MacKenzie written?

A.J. MacKenzie has written 10 books. 3 books in the Hardcastle & Chaytor Mysteries Series, 3 books in the War of 1812 Series, 3 books in the The Hundred Years' War Series, 1 book in the The Simon Merrivale Mysteries Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content