A.C. Salter

A.C. Salter

Recent/Upcoming A.C. Salter Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Gallows Born was the most recently released book by A.C. Salter, on February 16th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of A.C. Salter books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of The Bane Of The North Books in Publication Order

List of The Daughter of Chaos Books in Publication Order

List of The Daughter of Chaos Series in Chronological Order

List of Dylap Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

A.C. Salter: Biography

A.C. Salter is the author of The Daughter of Chaos series which currently consists of 6 novels. The The Daughter of Chaos series started in 2016 with the novel Eversong. The most recently released novel in The Daughter of Chaos series was Seeking Chaos which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for The Daughter of Chaos series.

A.C. Salter has also written the Dylap series which has 3 books including Dylap and The Night Fae.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow A.C. Salter are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  4. Jane Austen, author of the novel: Pride and Prejudice.
  5. Mercedes Lackey, author of the Valdemar: Heralds Of Valdemar Series.

A.C. Salter: F.A.Q

What was the first book A.C. Salter wrote?

The first novel written by A.C. Salter was Eversong, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book A.C. Salter wrote?

Their most recently released work was Gallows Born on February 16th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by A.C. Salter?

A.C. Salter does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has A.C. Salter written?

A.C. Salter has written 11 books. 1 book in The Bane Of The North Series, 6 books in The Daughter of Chaos Series, 3 books in the Dylap Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 19

      Written by J. Bree

      May 19
      May 19
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content