A.B. Plum

A.B. Plum

This is a complete list of A.B. Plum books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming A.B. Plum Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Ryn Davis Mysteries Books in Publication Order

List of The MisFit Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

A.B. Plum: Biography

A.B. Plum is the author of the The MisFit series which currently consists of 7 novels. The The MisFit series started in 2016 with the novel The Early Years. The most recently released novel in the The MisFit series was The Whole Truth which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the The MisFit series.

A.B. Plum has also written the Ryn Davis Mysteries series which has 5 books including All Things Considered and Through Rose-Colored Glasses.

A.B. Plum: Author Insights

The most common authors followed by users who also follow A.B. Plum are:

  1. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  2. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.
  3. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  4. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  5. Craig Johnson, author of the Walt Longmire Series.

A.B. Plum: F.A.Q

What was the first book A.B. Plum wrote?

The first novel written by A.B. Plum was The Early Years, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book A.B. Plum wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Best Wife on February 9th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by A.B. Plum?

A.B. Plum does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has A.B. Plum written?

A.B. Plum has written 14 books. 5 books in the Ryn Davis Mysteries Series, 7 books in the The MisFit Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content