Zara Cox

Zara Cox

This is a complete list of Zara Cox books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Zara Cox Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of The Mortimers: Wealthy & Wicked Books in Publication Order

List of Dark Desires Books in Publication Order

List of Indigo Lounge Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Zara Cox: Biography

Zara Cox is the author of the Indigo Lounge series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Indigo Lounge series started in 2013 with the novel High. The most recently released novel in the Indigo Lounge series was Indigo Velvet which was released in 2015. There are no upcoming novels for the Indigo Lounge series.

Zara Cox has also written the Dark Desires series which has 5 books including I, Porn Star and Beautiful Liar.

Zara Cox: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Zara Cox on Book Notification is High, the 1st novel in the Indigo Lounge series.

The most read book by Zara Cox on Book Notification is High, the 1st novel in the Indigo Lounge series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Zara Cox are:

  1. Zoe Blake, author of the Ruthless Obsession Series.
  2. Jillian Medoff, author of the novel: When We Were Bright and Beautiful.
  3. Alys Arden, author of the The Casquette Girls Series.
  4. T.M. Cromer, author of the The Unlucky Charms Series.
  5. K.N. Banet, author of the Jacky Leon Series.

Zara Cox: F.A.Q

What was the first book Zara Cox wrote?

The first novel written by Zara Cox was Wreckless, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Zara Cox wrote?

Her most recently released work was Enemies with Benefits on April 1st, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Zara Cox?

Zara Cox does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Zara Cox written?

Zara Cox has written 19 books. 5 books in the The Mortimers: Wealthy & Wicked Series, 5 books in the Dark Desires Series, 7 books in the Indigo Lounge Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content