Yolanda Renee

Yolanda Renee

This is a complete list of Yolanda Renee books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Yolanda Renee Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Detective Quaid Books in Publication Order

List of Collections in Publication Order

List of Yolanda Renee Anthologies in Publication Order

Yolanda Renee: Biography

Yolanda Renee is the author of the Detective Quaid series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Detective Quaid series started in 2008 with the novel Murder, Madness & Love. The most recently released novel in the Detective Quaid series was A Passion for Murder which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the Detective Quaid series.

Yolanda Renee has also written the Collections series which has 3 books including When Zombies Attack: Tales of Horror & Romance and For Opal: My Book of Poetry.

Yolanda Renee: Author Insights

The most read book by Yolanda Renee on Book Notification is Murder, Madness & Love, the 1st novel in the Detective Quaid series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Yolanda Renee are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.

Yolanda Renee: F.A.Q

What was the first book Yolanda Renee wrote?

The first novel written by Yolanda Renee was Murder, Madness & Love, published in 2008.

What was the most recent book Yolanda Renee wrote?

Their most recently released work was A Passion for Murder on June 8th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Yolanda Renee?

Yolanda Renee does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Yolanda Renee written?

Yolanda Renee has written 9 books. 3 books in the Collections, 6 books in the Detective Quaid Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 18
      Apr 18
      Killer Deal

      Written by Mary Stone

      Apr 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content