Willow Fox

Willow Fox

Upcoming Willow Fox Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Daring the Hockey Player (Ice Dragons Hockey, #2) was the most recently released book by Willow Fox, on August 18th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Willow Fox Stats: The highest rated book by Willow Fox on Book Notification is Secret Vow, the first novel in the Mafia Marriages series.

The most read book by Willow Fox on Book Notification is Secret Vow, the first novel in the Mafia Marriages series.

Below is a complete list of Willow Fox books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Willow Fox is the Mafia Marriages Series.

List of Bossy Single Dad Books in Publication Order (with Allison West)

List of Bratva Brothers Books in Publication Order

List of Eagle Tactical Books in Publication Order

List of Ice Dragons Hockey Books in Publication Order

List of Mafia Marriages Books in Publication Order

List of Willow Fox Anthologies in Publication Order

Willow Fox: Biography

Willow Fox is the author of the Mafia Marriages series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Mafia Marriages series started in 2021 with the novel Secret Vow. The most recently released novel in the Mafia Marriages series was Ruthless Vow which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Mafia Marriages series.

Willow Fox has also written the Eagle Tactical series which has 4 books including Expose and Stealth.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Willow Fox are:

  1. Sophie Lark, author of the Brutal Birthright Series.
  2. Jami Davenport, author of the Seattle Sockeyes Hockey Series.
  3. Ivy Smoak, author of The Hunted Series.
  4. Karla Sorensen, author of the Ward Family Series.
  5. Zoe York, author of the Pine Harbour Series.

Willow Fox: F.A.Q

What was the first book Willow Fox wrote?

The first book written by Willow Fox was Expose, published in 2021.

What was the most recent book Willow Fox wrote?

Their most recently released work was Daring the Hockey Player on August 18th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Willow Fox?

Willow Fox does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Willow Fox written?

Willow Fox has written 18 books excluding contributions to anthologies. 3 books in the Bossy Single Dad Series, 4 books in the Eagle Tactical Series, 5 books in the Mafia Marriages Series, 4 books in the Bratva Brothers Series, 2 books in the Ice Dragons Hockey Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 15
      Jul 15
      Off Limits

      Written by Ava Gray

      Jul 15
      Jul 15
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content