William Napier

William Napier

This is a complete list of William Napier books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category. William Napier also writes as: Christopher Hart.

Also writes as: Christopher Hart.

Recent/Upcoming William Napier Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Attila Trilogy Books in Publication Order

List of The Last Crusaders Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

William Napier: Biography

William Napier is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 3 novels available. The first standalone was released in 1999 with the novel The Harvest. The most recently released novel was Julia which was released in 2001. There are no upcoming standalone novels by William at this time.

William Napier has also written the Attila Trilogy series which has 3 books including Attila / The Scourge of God and Attila: The Gathering Of The Storm.

William Napier: Author Insights

The most read book by William Napier on Book Notification is Attila / The Scourge of God, the 1st novel in the Attila Trilogy series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow William Napier are:

  1. Pierce Brown, author of the Red Rising Series.
  2. Conn Iggulden, author of the Conqueror Series.
  3. Bernard Cornwell, author of the The Warrior Chronicles / Saxon Stories Series.
  4. James S. A. Corey, author of the The Expanse Series.
  5. Holly Black, author of the Folk Of The Air Series.

William Napier: F.A.Q

What was the first book William Napier wrote?

The first novel written by William Napier was The Harvest, published in 1999.

What was the most recent book William Napier wrote?

Their most recently released work was Ivan the Terrible on July 31st, 2014.

Will there be any more books by William Napier?

William Napier does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has William Napier written?

William Napier has written 9 books. 3 Standalone Novels, 3 books in the The Last Crusaders Series, 3 books in the Attila Trilogy Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 20
      Apr 20
      Apr 20

      Written by Fiona Quinn

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content