What Ever

What Ever

This is a complete list of What Ever books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming What Ever Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Puppet Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Puppet: Defender
Puppet: Defender
Puppet: Soldier
Puppet: Soldier
Puppet: Agent
Puppet: Agent

What Ever Biography

What Ever is the author of the Puppet series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Puppet series started in 2012 with the novel Puppet. The most recently released novel in the Puppet series was Puppet: Agent which was released in 2013. There are no upcoming novels for the Puppet series.

What Ever F.A.Q

What was the first book What Ever wrote?

The first novel written by What Ever was Puppet, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book What Ever wrote?

Their most recently released work was Puppet: Agent on July 7th, 2013.

Will there be any more books by What Ever?

What Ever does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has What Ever written?

What Ever has written 4 books. All of their books are in the Puppet Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Author Insights

    The most read book by What Ever on Book Notification is Puppet, the 1st novel in the Puppet series.

    The most common authors followed by users who also follow What Ever are:

    1. S.W. Perry, author of the Nicholas Shelby Series.
    2. Terence Blacker, author of the novel: The Twyning.
    3. Caz Frear, author of the Cat Kinsella Series.
    4. Howard Andrew Jones, author of the The Chronicles of Sword and Sand Series.
    5. David Mark, author of the DS Aector McAvoy Series.

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Feb 24
      Feb 24
      Feb 24
      Feb 24
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content