W.L. Ripley

W.L. Ripley

This is a complete list of W.L. Ripley books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming W.L. Ripley Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Cole Springer Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Jake Morgan Books in Publication Order

List of Wyatt Storme Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

W.L. Ripley: Biography

W.L. Ripley is the author of the Wyatt Storme Mystery series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Wyatt Storme Mystery series started in 1993 with the novel Hail Storme/Dreamsicle. The most recently released novel in the Wyatt Storme Mystery series was Thunder Storme which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Wyatt Storme Mystery series.

W.L. Ripley has also written the Cole Springer Mystery series which has 4 books including Springer's Gambit and Pressing the Bet.

W.L. Ripley: Author Insights

The most read book by W.L. Ripley on Book Notification is Hail Storme/Dreamsicle, the 1st novel in the Wyatt Storme Mystery series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow W.L. Ripley are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  4. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  5. Craig Johnson, author of the Walt Longmire Series.

W.L. Ripley: F.A.Q

What was the first book W.L. Ripley wrote?

The first novel written by W.L. Ripley was Hail Storme/Dreamsicle, published in 1993.

What was the most recent book W.L. Ripley wrote?

Their most recently released work was Nobody's Favorite on December 12th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by W.L. Ripley?

W.L. Ripley does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has W.L. Ripley written?

W.L. Ripley has written 13 books. 4 books in the Cole Springer Mystery Series, 3 books in the Jake Morgan Series, 5 books in the Wyatt Storme Mystery Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 18
      Apr 18
      Killer Deal

      Written by Mary Stone

      Apr 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content