Vicki Hopkins

Vicki Hopkins

Upcoming Vicki Hopkins Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

A Christmas Oath (a short story) (Short Stories/Novellas) was the most recently released book by Vicki Hopkins, on November 5th, 2020.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Vicki Hopkins Stats: The most read book by Vicki Hopkins on Book Notification is The Price of Innocence , the first novel in The Legacy series.

Below is a complete list of Vicki Hopkins books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Vicki Hopkins is The Legacy Series Series.

List of Ladies of Disgrace Books in Publication Order

List of Romance With a Kiss of Suspense Books in Publication Order

List of The Legacy Series Books in Publication Order

List of Venturous Hearts Books in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Vicki Hopkins: Biography

Vicki Hopkins is the author of The Legacy series which currently consists of 4 novels. The The Legacy series started in 2011 with the novel The Price of Innocence . The most recently released novel in The Legacy series was The Price of Passion which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming novels for The Legacy series.

Vicki Hopkins has also written the Ladies of Disgrace series which has 4 books including Lady Isabella and Lady Grace.

Vicki Hopkins: F.A.Q

What was the first book Vicki Hopkins wrote?

The first book written by Vicki Hopkins was Lessons From "The Phantom of the Opera", published in 2009.

What was the most recent book Vicki Hopkins wrote?

Their most recently released work was A Christmas Oath (a short story) on November 5th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Vicki Hopkins?

Vicki Hopkins does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Vicki Hopkins written?

Vicki Hopkins has written 17 books. 3 Standalone Novels, 3 books in the Romance With a Kiss of Suspense Series, 2 Short Stories/Novellas, 4 books in the Ladies of Disgrace Series, 1 book in the Venturous Hearts Series, 4 books in The Legacy Series Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content