Trent Reedy

Trent Reedy

This is a complete list of Trent Reedy books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Trent Reedy Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Divided We Fall Trilogy Books in Publication Order

List of McCall Mountain Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Trent Reedy: Biography

Trent Reedy was born in Iowa, USA.

Trent Reedy is probably best known for his Standalone Novels. There are currently 6 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2011 with the novel Words in the Dust. The most recently released novel was Enduring Freedom which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Trent at this time.

Trent Reedy has also written the Divided We Fall Trilogy series which has 3 books including Divided We Fall and Burning Nation.

Trent Reedy: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Trent Reedy on Book Notification is Divided We Fall, the 1st novel in the Divided We Fall Trilogy series.

The most read book by Trent Reedy on Book Notification is Divided We Fall, the 1st novel in the Divided We Fall Trilogy series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Trent Reedy are:

  1. Meg Xuemei X., author of the Shifter War, Vampire Orders Series.
  2. W.R. Gingell, author of the The City Between Series.
  3. Tami Lund, author of the Blood Courtesans Series.
  4. Lisa Fipps, author of the Lisa Fipps Children's Books.
  5. Randall Munroe, author of the novel: What If? Serious Scientific Answers to Absurd Hypothetical Questions.

Trent Reedy: F.A.Q

Where was Trent Reedy Born?

Trent Reedy was born in Iowa, USA and is American.

What was the first book Trent Reedy wrote?

The first novel written by Trent Reedy was Words in the Dust, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book Trent Reedy wrote?

His most recently released work was Fishing In Fire on February 7th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Trent Reedy?

Trent Reedy does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Trent Reedy written?

Trent Reedy has written 11 books. 6 Standalone Novels, 2 books in the McCall Mountain Series, 3 books in the Divided We Fall Trilogy Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 18
      Apr 18
      Killer Deal

      Written by Mary Stone

      Apr 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content