Tracy Deebs

Tracy Deebs

This is a complete list of Tracy Deebs books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category. Tracy Deebs also writes as: Tracy Wolff and Tessa Adams.

Also writes as: Tracy Wolff and Tessa Adams.

Recent/Upcoming Tracy Deebs Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Dahlia and Keegan Books in Publication Order

List of Hackers Books in Publication Order

List of Tempest Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Vilified Books in Publication Order

List of The Hero Agenda Books in Publication Order (with Tera Lynn Childs)

Tracy Deebs: Biography

Tracy Deebs is the author of the Vilified series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Vilified series started in 2017 with the novel Integrated. The most recently released novel in the Vilified series was Vindicated which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for the Vilified series.

Tracy Deebs has also written the Tempest series which has 3 books including Tempest Rising and Tempest Unleashed.

Tracy Deebs: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Tracy Deebs on Book Notification is Tempest Rising, the 1st novel in the Tempest series.

The most read book by Tracy Deebs on Book Notification is Tempest Rising, the 1st novel in the Tempest series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Tracy Deebs are:

  1. M.A. Rothman, author of the novel: Darwin's Cipher.
  2. Sarah Wilson, author of the Bluebeard's Secret Series.
  3. Heather Dune Macadam, author of the novel: The Weeping Buddha.
  4. Lisa Fipps, author of the Lisa Fipps Children's Books.
  5. Fred Rogers, author of the Fred Rogers Poetry Books.

Tracy Deebs: F.A.Q

What was the first book Tracy Deebs wrote?

The first novel written by Tracy Deebs was Tempest Rising, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book Tracy Deebs wrote?

Their most recently released work was Phantom Wheel on October 18th, 2018.

Will there be any more books by Tracy Deebs?

Tracy Deebs does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Tracy Deebs written?

Tracy Deebs has written 12 books. 1 book in the Dahlia and Keegan Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 2 books in the The Hero Agenda Series, 4 books in the Vilified Series, 1 book in the Hackers Series, 3 books in the Tempest Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Slay King

      Written by Abbi Glines

      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content