Timothy McGowen

Timothy McGowen

Upcoming Timothy McGowen Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

System Consolidation (, #1) was the most recently released book by Timothy McGowen, on May 1st, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Timothy McGowen books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Crystal Mountain Saga Books in Publication Order

List of Elemental Realms Books in Publication Order

List of Haven Chronicles Books in Publication Order

List of Last Born of Ki'darth Books in Publication Order

List of Order & Chaos Books in Publication Order

List of Path of the Titans Books in Publication Order

List of Warlock's Ire Books in Publication Order

Timothy McGowen: Biography

Timothy McGowen was born in California, .

Timothy McGowen is the author of the Order & Chaos series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Order & Chaos series started in 2022 with the novel Arcane Knight Book 1. The most recently released novel in the Order & Chaos series was Arcane Knight Book 5 which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Order & Chaos series.

Timothy McGowen has also written the Last Born of Ki'darth series which has 3 books including Reincarnation and Rebellion.

Timothy McGowen: F.A.Q

Where was Timothy McGowen Born?

Timothy McGowen was born in California, .

What was the first book Timothy McGowen wrote?

The first book written by Timothy McGowen was Eldritch Knight, published in 2020.

What was the most recent book Timothy McGowen wrote?

Their most recently released work was System Consolidation on May 1st, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Timothy McGowen?

Timothy McGowen does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Timothy McGowen written?

Timothy McGowen has written 16 books. 2 books in the Elemental Realms Series, 2 books in the Path of the Titans Series, 1 book in the Crystal Mountain Saga Series, 3 books in the Last Born of Ki'darth Series, 1 book in the Haven Chronicles Series, 1 book in the Warlock's Ire Series, 5 books in the Order & Chaos Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 19
      Jul 19
      Jul 19
      Jul 19
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content