Tatum Rayne

Tatum Rayne

Upcoming Tatum Rayne Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Ruthless Smile (a short story) (Damned Crew, #2) was the most recently released book by Tatum Rayne, on January 1st, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Tatum Rayne books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Black Frost Academy Books in Publication Order

List of Broad Creek Prep Books in Publication Order

List of Damned Crew Books in Publication Order

List of Morgansyth Academy Books in Publication Order

Tatum Rayne: Biography

Tatum Rayne is the author of the Black Frost Academy series which currently consists of 2 novels. The Black Frost Academy series started in 2022 with the novel Return to Black Frost Academy. The most recently released novel in the Black Frost Academy series was Black Frost Academy which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Black Frost Academy series.

Tatum Rayne has also written the Damned Crew series which has 2 books including Ruthless Monsters and Ruthless Smile.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Tatum Rayne are:

  1. Terri Parlato, author of the novel: All the Dark Places.
  2. Terri Anne Browning, author of The Rocker Series.
  3. Jeremy Lin, author of the novel: Gay Bar: Why We Went Out.
  4. Tashie Bhuiyan, author of the novel: Counting Down with You.

Tatum Rayne: F.A.Q

What was the first book Tatum Rayne wrote?

The first book written by Tatum Rayne was Return to Black Frost Academy, published in 2022.

What was the most recent book Tatum Rayne wrote?

Their most recently released work was Ruthless Smile (a short story) on January 1st, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Tatum Rayne?

Tatum Rayne does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Tatum Rayne written?

Tatum Rayne has written 6 books. 2 books in the Damned Crew Series, 2 books in the Black Frost Academy Series, 1 book in the Broad Creek Prep Series, 1 book in the Morgansyth Academy Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content