Tara Wyatt

Tara Wyatt

Recent/Upcoming Tara Wyatt Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Just Like Magic was the most recently released book by Tara Wyatt, on November 17th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Tara Wyatt Stats: The highest rated book by Tara Wyatt on Book Notification is When Snowflakes Fall , the first novel in The Graysons series.

The most read book by Tara Wyatt on Book Notification is When Snowflakes Fall , the first novel in The Graysons series.

Below is a complete list of Tara Wyatt books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Tara Wyatt is The Graysons Series.

List of Blood and Glory Books in Publication Order (with Harper St. George)

List of Blue HEAT Books in Publication Order

List of Bodyguard Books in Publication Order

List of Dallas Longhorns Books in Publication Order

List of Gossamer Falls Books in Publication Order

List of The Graysons Books in Publication Order

List of Kings of Hell's Kitchen Books in Publication Order

List of The Prescotts Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Tara Wyatt Anthologies in Publication Order

Tara Wyatt: Biography

Tara Wyatt is the author of The Prescotts series which currently consists of 8 novels. The The Prescotts series started in 2020 with the novel Stupid Love. The most recently released novel in The Prescotts series was Skin Deep which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for The Prescotts series.

Tara Wyatt has also written the Dallas Longhorns series which has 6 books including Stealing Home and Wild Card .

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Tara Wyatt are:

  1. Carly Phillips, author of the Dare to Love Series.
  2. Lexi Blake, author of the Masters and Mercenaries: The Forgotten Series.
  3. Lauren Blakely, author of the Always Satisfied Series.
  4. Kaylee Ryan, author of the Unexpected Arrivals Series.
  5. Kennedy Fox, author of the Checkmate Series.

Tara Wyatt: F.A.Q

What was the first book Tara Wyatt wrote?

The first novel written by Tara Wyatt was Necessary Risk, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book Tara Wyatt wrote?

Their most recently released work was Just Like Magic on November 17th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Tara Wyatt?

Tara Wyatt does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Tara Wyatt written?

Tara Wyatt has written 29 books across 10 series.
  • 3 books in the Blood and Glory Series
  • 1 book in the Blue HEAT Series
  • 3 books in the Bodyguard Series
  • 6 books in the Dallas Longhorns Series
  • 1 book in the Gossamer Falls Series
  • 3 books in The Graysons Series
  • 2 books in the Kings of Hell's Kitchen Series
  • 8 books in The Prescotts Series
  • 2 Standalone Novels

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 20
      May 20

      Written by Emmy Ellis

      May 20
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content