Tania Joyce

Tania Joyce

This is a complete list of Tania Joyce books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Tania Joyce Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Everhide Rockstar Romance Books in Publication Order

List of The Flintlocks Books in Publication Order

List of Strictly Business Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Tania Joyce: Biography

Tania Joyce is the author of the Everhide Rockstar Romance series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Everhide Rockstar Romance series started in 2018 with the novel Ripped. The most recently released novel in the Everhide Rockstar Romance series was Rocked which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Everhide Rockstar Romance series.

Tania Joyce has also written the The Flintlocks series which has 3 books including Scarred Strings and Broken Bridges.

Tania Joyce: Author Insights

The most read book by Tania Joyce on Book Notification is Scarred Strings, the 1st novel in the The Flintlocks series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Tania Joyce are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  4. Janet Evanovich, author of the Stephanie Plum Series.
  5. Debbie Macomber, author of the Cedar Cove Series.

Tania Joyce: F.A.Q

What was the first book Tania Joyce wrote?

The first novel written by Tania Joyce was Tempting Propositions, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Tania Joyce wrote?

Their most recently released work was Tortured Tones on January 15th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Tania Joyce?

Tania Joyce does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Tania Joyce written?

Tania Joyce has written 13 books. 7 books in the Everhide Rockstar Romance Series, 3 books in the The Flintlocks Series, 2 books in the Strictly Business Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content