T.W. Malpass

T.W. Malpass

This is a complete list of T.W. Malpass books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming T.W. Malpass Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Everything Dies Books in Publication Order (with Ian Futter)

List of Fallen Gods Saga Books in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Short Story Collections in Publication Order

T.W. Malpass: Biography

T.W. Malpass is the author of the Fallen Gods Saga series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Fallen Gods Saga series started in 2013 with the novel Sanctuary 12. The most recently released novel in the Fallen Gods Saga series was Origins which was released in 2015. There are no upcoming novels for the Fallen Gods Saga series.

T.W. Malpass has also written the Everything Dies series which has 3 books including Everything Dies: Season One and Everything Dies: Season Two ..

T.W. Malpass: Author Insights

The most read book by T.W. Malpass on Book Notification is Sanctuary 12, the 1st novel in the Fallen Gods Saga series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow T.W. Malpass are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  3. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  4. John Grisham, author of the Jake Brigance Series.
  5. Joe Hill, author of the NOS4A2 Series.

T.W. Malpass: F.A.Q

What was the first book T.W. Malpass wrote?

The first novel written by T.W. Malpass was The Last Cut is Always the Deepest, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book T.W. Malpass wrote?

Their most recently released work was Layers of Darkness on December 29th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by T.W. Malpass?

T.W. Malpass does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has T.W. Malpass written?

T.W. Malpass has written 10 books. 2 Short Stories/Novellas, 1 book in the Short Story Collections, 4 books in the Fallen Gods Saga Series, 3 books in the Everything Dies Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 12
      Preyed On

      Written by Kenny Soward

      Apr 12
      Apr 12
      Apr 12
      Unicorn Moon

      Written by J.R. Rain

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content