Stephie Smith

Stephie Smith

Upcoming Stephie Smith Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Rules of Lying (Jane Dough, #1) was the most recently released book by Stephie Smith, on December 28th, 2013.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Stephie Smith Stats: The most read book by Stephie Smith on Book Notification is Duke of Deception, the first novel in the Wentworth Trilogy series.

Below is a complete list of Stephie Smith books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Stephie Smith is the Wentworth Trilogy Series.

List of Jane Dough Books in Publication Order

List of Wentworth Trilogy Books in Publication Order

Stephie Smith: Biography

Stephie Smith is the author of the Wentworth Trilogy series which currently consists of 1 novel. The Wentworth Trilogy series started in 2012 with the novel Duke of Deception. The most recently released novel in the Wentworth Trilogy series was Duke of Deception which was released in 2012. There are no upcoming novels for the Wentworth Trilogy series.

Stephie Smith has also written one book in the Jane Dough series called, Rules of Lying.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Stephie Smith are:

  1. M.C. Beaton, author of the Agatha Raisin Series.
  2. Marion Chesney, author of the Poor Relation Series.
  3. Gail Carriger, author of the Alexia Tarabotti Series.
  4. Heather Graham, author of the Krewe Of Hunters Series.
  5. Sandra Brown, author of the novel: Mean Streak.

Stephie Smith: F.A.Q

What was the first book Stephie Smith wrote?

The first book written by Stephie Smith was Duke of Deception, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Stephie Smith wrote?

Their most recently released work was Rules of Lying on December 28th, 2013.

Will there be any more books by Stephie Smith?

Stephie Smith does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Stephie Smith written?

Stephie Smith has written 2 books. 1 book in the Wentworth Trilogy Series, 1 book in the Jane Dough Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 16
      Jul 16

      Written by Sadie Kincaid

      Jul 16
      Jul 16
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content