Skyler Mason

Skyler Mason

This is a complete list of Skyler Mason books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Skyler Mason Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Skyler Mason: Biography

Skyler Mason is the author of the Purity series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Purity series started in 2022 with the novel Purity. The most recently released novel in the Purity series was Lust which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Purity series.

Skyler Mason has also written the Toxic Love series which has 2 books including Revenge Cake and Wild and Bright.

Skyler Mason: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Skyler Mason on Book Notification is Purity, the 1st novel in the Purity series.

The most read book by Skyler Mason on Book Notification is Arrogant King, a Novella.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Skyler Mason are:

  1. Meg Xuemei X., author of the Shifter War, Vampire Orders Series.
  2. Samantha Lind, author of the Indianapolis Eagles Series.
  3. Maria Luis, author of the Put A Ring On It Series.
  4. Ella Maise, author of the Love & Hate Series.
  5. Mia Sheridan, author of the Pelion Lake Series.

Skyler Mason: F.A.Q

What was the first book Skyler Mason wrote?

The first novel written by Skyler Mason was Revenge Cake, published in 2020.

What was the most recent book Skyler Mason wrote?

Their most recently released work was Arrogant King (a short story) on November 8th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Skyler Mason?

Skyler Mason does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Skyler Mason written?

Skyler Mason has written 8 books. 2 books in the Faithless Series, 1 Short Story/Novella, 2 books in the Toxic Love Series, 3 books in the Purity Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 12
      Preyed On

      Written by Kenny Soward

      Apr 12
      Apr 12
      Apr 12
      Unicorn Moon

      Written by J.R. Rain

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content