Sienne Vega

Sienne Vega

This is a complete list of Sienne Vega books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Sienne Vega Books

February 22nd, 2024: Break the Ice

May 18th, 2024: Brutal Impulses

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of The Capo and Ballerina Books in Publication Order

List of City of Sinners Books in Publication Order

List of Gangsters & Roses Books in Publication Order

List of Seattle Wolves Books in Publication Order

List of Steel Kings MC Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Sienne Vega Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Savage Bosses
Show All Anthologies

Sienne Vega: Biography

Sienne Vega is the author of the Gangsters & Roses series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Gangsters & Roses series started in 2022 with the novel Forbidden Roses. The most recently released novel in the Gangsters & Roses series was Ruthless Roses which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Gangsters & Roses series.

Sienne Vega has also written the City of Sinners series which has 4 books including King of Vegas and Queen of Hearts.

Sienne Vega: Author Insights

The most read book by Sienne Vega on Book Notification is King of Vegas, the 1st novel in the City of Sinners series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Sienne Vega are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  4. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  5. Brad Meltzer, author of the Beecher White/Culper Ring Series.

Sienne Vega: F.A.Q

What was the first book Sienne Vega wrote?

The first novel written by Sienne Vega was King of Vegas, published in 2022.

What was the most recent book Sienne Vega wrote?

Their most recently released work was Break the Ice on February 22nd, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Sienne Vega?

Sienne Vega has a new book coming out on May 18th, 2024 called Brutal Impulses.

How many books has Sienne Vega written?

Sienne Vega has written 17 books. 2 books in the The Capo and Ballerina Series, 4 books in the City of Sinners Series, 6 books in the Gangsters & Roses Series, 1 book in the Seattle Wolves Series, 2 books in the Steel Kings MC Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 18
      Apr 18
      Killer Deal

      Written by Mary Stone

      Apr 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content