Shain Rose

Shain Rose

This is a complete list of Shain Rose books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Shain Rose Books

March 26th, 2024: Between Never and Forever

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Hardy Billionaire Brothers Books in Publication Order

List of New Reign Mafia Duet Books in Publication Order

List of Stonewood Brothers Books in Publication Order

List of Tarnished Empire Books in Publication Order

Shain Rose: Biography

Shain Rose was born in, United States.

Shain Rose is the author of the Stonewood Brothers series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Stonewood Brothers series started in 2020 with the novel Inevitable. The most recently released novel in the Stonewood Brothers series was Thrive which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Stonewood Brothers series.

Shain Rose has also written the Tarnished Empire series which has 3 books including Shattered Vows and Fractured Freedom.

Shain is a USA Today and #1 Amazon bestselling author. Her novel Shattered Vows was an Amazon Top 50 Bestseller.

Shain has a list of trigger warnings on her website for each of her books.

Shain Rose: Author Insights

The most read book by Shain Rose on Book Notification is Between Love and Loathing, the 2nd novel in the Hardy Billionaire Brothers series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Shain Rose are:

  1. L.J. Shen, author of the Sinners of Saint Series.
  2. Rebecca Yarros, author of the The Empyrean Series.
  3. Colleen Hoover, author of the novel: Verity.
  4. Monica Murphy, author of the The Players Series.
  5. Katee Robert, author of the Dark Olympus Series.

Shain Rose: F.A.Q

Where was Shain Rose Born?

Shain Rose was born in, United States and is American.

What was the first book Shain Rose wrote?

The first novel written by Shain Rose was Inevitable, published in 2020.

What was the most recent book Shain Rose wrote?

Her most recently released work was Between Never and Forever on March 26th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Shain Rose?

Shain Rose does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Shain Rose written?

Shain Rose has written 11 books. 3 books in the Hardy Billionaire Brothers Series, 2 books in the New Reign Mafia Duet Series, 3 books in the Stonewood Brothers Series, 3 books in the Tarnished Empire Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 12
      Preyed On

      Written by Kenny Soward

      Apr 12
      Apr 12
      Apr 12
      Unicorn Moon

      Written by J.R. Rain

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content