Sean Deville

Sean Deville

Upcoming Sean Deville Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Fourth & Fifth Trumpets (The Apocalyptic Prophecies, #12) was the most recently released book by Sean Deville, on June 5th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Sean Deville Stats: The most read book by Sean Deville on Book Notification is Legacy Of Ashes, the first novel in The Homo Vampirous Chronicles series. The second most read book is The Spread (Lazarus Strain Chronicles #1).

Below is a complete list of Sean Deville books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Sean Deville is The Homo Vampirous Chronicles Series.

List of The Apocalyptic Prophecies Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link

List of Hidden Hand Case Files Books in Publication Order

List of The Homo Vampirous Chronicles Books in Publication Order

List of Lazarus Strain Chronicles Books in Publication Order

List of The Necropolis Trilogy Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Sean Deville: Biography

Sean Deville is the author of The Apocalyptic Prophecies series which currently consists of 12 novels. The The Apocalyptic Prophecies series started in 2020 with the novel The First Seal. The most recently released novel in The Apocalyptic Prophecies series was The Fourth & Fifth Trumpets which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for The Apocalyptic Prophecies series.

Sean Deville has also written the Lazarus Strain Chronicles series which has 5 books including The Spread and The Rise.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Sean Deville are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.

Sean Deville: F.A.Q

What was the first book Sean Deville wrote?

The first novel written by Sean Deville was Cobra Z, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book Sean Deville wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Fourth & Fifth Trumpets on June 5th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Sean Deville?

Sean Deville does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Sean Deville written?

Sean Deville has written 30 books. 12 books in The Apocalyptic Prophecies Series, 4 books in the Hidden Hand Case Files Series, 5 books in The Homo Vampirous Chronicles Series, 5 books in the Lazarus Strain Chronicles Series, 3 books in The Necropolis Trilogy Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content