Sarah McCarty

Sarah McCarty

This is a complete list of Sarah McCarty books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Sarah McCarty Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Dark Haven Books in Publication Order

List of Hell's Eight Books in Publication Order

List of Highland Burn Books in Publication Order

List of The Others Books in Publication Order

List of Promises Books in Publication Order

List of SBC Fighters Books in Publication Order

List of Shadow Reapers Books in Publication Order

List of Shadow Wranglers Books in Publication Order

List of Unchained Books in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Sarah McCarty Anthologies in Publication Order

Sarah McCarty: Biography

Sarah McCarty is the author of the Hell's Eight series which currently consists of 8 novels. The Hell's Eight series started in 2007 with the novel Caine's Reckoning. The most recently released novel in the Hell's Eight series was Luke's Cut which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for the Hell's Eight series.

Sarah McCarty has also written the Promises series which has 5 books including Promises Linger and Promises Keep.

Sarah McCarty: Author Insights

The most read book by Sarah McCarty on Book Notification is Running Wild, the 1st novel in the Dark Haven series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Sarah McCarty are:

  1. Christine Feehan, author of the Sea Haven: Drake Sisters Series.
  2. Eve Langlais, author of the Werewolves, Vampires and Demons, Oh My Series.
  3. Catherine Coulter, author of the FBI Thriller Series.
  4. Patricia Briggs, author of the Mercedes Thompson Series.
  5. J.D. Robb, author of the In Death Series.

Sarah McCarty: F.A.Q

What was the first book Sarah McCarty wrote?

The first novel written by Sarah McCarty was Promises Linger, published in 2004.

What was the most recent book Sarah McCarty wrote?

Their most recently released work was Promises Decide on September 4th, 2018.

Will there be any more books by Sarah McCarty?

Sarah McCarty does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Sarah McCarty written?

Sarah McCarty has written 27 books across 10 series.
  • 2 books in the Dark Haven Series
  • 8 books in the Hell's Eight Series
  • 1 book in the Highland Burn Series
  • 1 book in the The Others Series
  • 5 books in the Promises Series
  • 1 book in the SBC Fighters Series
  • 2 books in the Shadow Reapers Series
  • 4 books in the Shadow Wranglers Series
  • 1 book in the Unchained Series
  • 2 Short Stories/Novellas

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 17
      Apr 17
      So Cruel

      Written by Blake Pierce

      Apr 17
      Apr 17

      Written by Mark Dawson

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content