Sarah Dalton

Sarah Dalton

Recent/Upcoming Sarah Dalton Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

A Wild and Whispering Curse was the most recently released book by Sarah Dalton, on October 16th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Sarah Dalton Stats: The most read book by Sarah Dalton on Book Notification is The Dragon Wakes, the first novel in The Land of Fire and Ash series. The second most read book is Maggie (Fractured #2).

Below is a complete list of Sarah Dalton books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Sarah Dalton is The Land of Fire and Ash Series.

List of Blemished Books in Publication Order

List of Fractured Books in Publication Order

List of Mary Hades Books in Publication Order

List of The Land of Fire and Ash Books in Publication Order

List of White Hart Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Story Collections in Publication Order

List of Sarah Dalton Anthologies in Publication Order

Sarah Dalton: Biography

Sarah Dalton is the author of the Mary Hades series which currently consists of 8 novels. The Mary Hades series started in 2013 with the novel My Daylight Monsters. The most recently released novel in the Mary Hades series was Haunt Me which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming novels for the Mary Hades series.

Sarah Dalton has also written the Blemished series which has 4 books including The Blemished and The Unleashed.

Sarah Dalton: F.A.Q

What was the first book Sarah Dalton wrote?

The first novel written by Sarah Dalton was The Blemished, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Sarah Dalton wrote?

Their most recently released work was A Wild and Whispering Curse on October 16th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Sarah Dalton?

Sarah Dalton does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Sarah Dalton written?

Sarah Dalton has written 23 books. 4 books in the Blemished Series, 2 books in the Fractured Series, 8 books in the Mary Hades Series, 4 books in The Land of Fire and Ash Series, 3 books in the White Hart Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 1 book in the Short Story Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content