Sara Nelson

Sara Nelson

This is a complete list of Sara Nelson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Sara Nelson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Sara Nelson Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Rereading Women in Latin America and the Caribbean: The Political Economy of Gender
Show All Anthologies

Sara Nelson: Biography

Sara Nelson has written one standalone novel so far. This novel is called So Many Books, So Little Time and was released in 2003. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Sara at this time.

Sara Nelson has also written the David L. Ulin Non-Fiction Books series which has 11 books including Another City and The Myth of Solid Ground.

Sara Nelson: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Sara Nelson on Book Notification is So Many Books, So Little Time, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Sara Nelson on Book Notification is So Many Books, So Little Time, a Standalone novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Sara Nelson are:

  1. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  2. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  3. John Grisham, author of the Jake Brigance Series.
  4. Erik Larson, author of the novel: The Devil in the White City.
  5. William Kent Krueger, author of the Cork O'Connor Series.

Sara Nelson: F.A.Q

What was the first book Sara Nelson wrote?

The first novel written by Sara Nelson was So Many Books, So Little Time, published in 2003.

What was the most recent book Sara Nelson wrote?

Their most recently released work was Publishing 3.0 on August 28th, 2009.

Will there be any more books by Sara Nelson?

Sara Nelson does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Sara Nelson written?

Sara Nelson has written 2 books. 1 Standalone Novel, 1 book in the David L. Ulin Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content