Samantha Jayne Allen

Samantha Jayne Allen

Recent/Upcoming Samantha Jayne Allen Books

April 23rd, 2024: Next of Kin

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Samantha Jayne Allen Stats: The most read book by Samantha Jayne Allen on Book Notification is Pay Dirt Road, the first novel in the Annie McIntyre Mysteries series. The second most read book is Hard Rain (Annie McIntyre Mysteries #2).

Below is a complete list of Samantha Jayne Allen books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Samantha Jayne Allen is the Annie McIntyre Mysteries Series.

List of Annie McIntyre Mysteries Books in Publication Order

Samantha Jayne Allen: Biography

Samantha Jayne Allen is the author of the Annie McIntyre Mysteries series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Annie McIntyre Mysteries series started in 2022 with the novel Pay Dirt Road. The most recently released novel in the Annie McIntyre Mysteries series was Hard Rain which was released in 2023. There is an upcoming novel for the Annie McIntyre Mysteries series entitled Next of Kin which is being released on April 23rd, 2024.

Samantha Jayne Allen: Awards & Accolades

Jayne Allen's books have won multiple awards, Pay Dirt Road won the Hillerman Prize, Best First Mystery, in 2019 as well as the Hammett Prize - Best Crime Novel in 2022.

Samantha Jayne Allen books have also been nominated for multiple awards, Pay Dirt Road was nominated for the Shamus Award, Best First P.I. Novel, in 2023. Hard Rain was nominated for the Edgar Award, Sue Grafton Memorial Award, in 2024.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Samantha Jayne Allen are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. James Patterson, author of the Women's Murder Club Series.
  4. John Grisham, author of the Jake Brigance Series.
  5. Peter Swanson, author of the novel: Eight Perfect Murders / Rules for Perfect Murders.

Samantha Jayne Allen: F.A.Q

What book awards has Samantha Jayne Allen won?

Pay Dirt Road: Hillerman Prize Best First Mystery (2019), Hammett Prize Best Crime Novel (2022).

What was the first book Samantha Jayne Allen wrote?

The first novel written by Samantha Jayne Allen was Pay Dirt Road, published in 2022.

What was the most recent book Samantha Jayne Allen wrote?

Their most recently released work was Hard Rain on April 18th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Samantha Jayne Allen?

Samantha Jayne Allen has a new book coming out on April 23rd, 2024 called Next of Kin.

How many books has Samantha Jayne Allen written?

Samantha Jayne Allen has written 3 books. All of their books are in the Annie McIntyre Mysteries Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content