Sam Powers

Sam Powers

Sam Powers also writes as: L.H. Thomson and Ian Loome.

Upcoming Sam Powers Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Master of the Reich (Joe Brennan, #4) was the most recently released book by Sam Powers, on April 10th, 2021.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Sam Powers Stats: The most read book by Sam Powers on Book Notification is Shadow Agenda, the first novel in the Joe Brennan series.

Below is a complete list of Sam Powers books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Sam Powers is the Joe Brennan Series.

List of Joe Brennan Books in Publication Order

Sam Powers: Biography

Sam Powers is the author of the Joe Brennan series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Joe Brennan series started in 2015 with the novel Shadow Agenda. The most recently released novel in the Joe Brennan series was Master of the Reich which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the Joe Brennan series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Sam Powers are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.

Sam Powers: F.A.Q

What was the first book Sam Powers wrote?

The first novel written by Sam Powers was Shadow Agenda, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Sam Powers wrote?

Their most recently released work was Master of the Reich on April 10th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Sam Powers?

Sam Powers does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Sam Powers written?

Sam Powers has written 4 books. All of their books are in the Joe Brennan Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 19

      Written by Joe Satoria

      Jun 19
      Jun 19

      Written by Seth Ring

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content