Sally Vixen

Sally Vixen

Recent/Upcoming Sally Vixen Books
Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Sally Vixen books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Dashing Rogues Books in Publication Order

List of Daring Dukes Books in Publication Order

List of Games Dukes Play Books in Publication Order

List of Gentleman's Vow Books in Publication Order

List of The Brides of Convenience Books in Publication Order

List of Ton's Wolves Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
A Deal with the Rakish Duke
The Blind Duchess and Her Rakish Duke
A Wallflower to Seduce the Duke
How to Trap the Duke
A Duke's Sinful Arrangement
An Untamable Lady for the Duke
Seduced by the Beastly Duke
How To Catch a Rakish Duke
The Duke and His Virgin
The Duke of Vengeance
A Duke Trapped in Desire
The Forsaken Duke
A Duke’s Promise
A Spinster to Tame the Duke

Sally Vixen: Biography

Sally Vixen is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 14 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2021 with the novel A Deal with the Rakish Duke. The most recently released novel was A Spinster to Tame the Duke which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Sally at this time.

Sally Vixen has also written the Gentleman's Vow series which has 3 books including Tempting the Broken Duke and Tempting the Rakish Duke.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Sally Vixen are:

  1. Carolyn Keene, author of the Nancy Drew Mystery Stories Series.
  2. Tiffany Baton, author of the novel: The Duke’s Cursed Bride.

Sally Vixen: F.A.Q

What was the first book Sally Vixen wrote?

The first novel written by Sally Vixen was A Deal with the Rakish Duke, published in 2021.

What was the most recent book Sally Vixen wrote?

Their most recently released work was A Virgin for the Duke of Thorns on April 26th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Sally Vixen?

Sally Vixen does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Sally Vixen written?

Sally Vixen has written 28 books. 3 books in the Dashing Rogues Series, 2 books in the Daring Dukes Series, 2 books in the Games Dukes Play Series, 3 books in the Gentleman's Vow Series, 3 books in The Brides of Convenience Series, 1 book in the Ton's Wolves Series, 14 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content