Sabrina Lacey

Sabrina Lacey

Upcoming Sabrina Lacey Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Searching for You (Anything for You, #3) was the most recently released book by Sabrina Lacey, on February 13th, 2016.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Sabrina Lacey Stats: The most read book by Sabrina Lacey on Book Notification is I Love My Freak Out, the first novel in the I Love My series.

Below is a complete list of Sabrina Lacey books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Sabrina Lacey is the I Love My Series.

List of Anything for You Books in Publication Order

List of Hearts Books in Publication Order

List of I Love My Books in Publication Order

List of Nicole's Erotic Romance Books in Publication Order

Sabrina Lacey: Biography

Sabrina Lacey is the author of the Hearts series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Hearts series started in 2014 with the novel Reaching Hearts. The most recently released novel in the Hearts series was Christmas Hearts which was released in 2014. There are no upcoming novels for the Hearts series.

Sabrina Lacey has also written the Nicole's Erotic Romance series which has 4 books including I Love My Secret and I Love My Hope.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Sabrina Lacey are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.

Sabrina Lacey: F.A.Q

What was the first book Sabrina Lacey wrote?

The first novel written by Sabrina Lacey was I Love My Freak Out, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Sabrina Lacey wrote?

Their most recently released work was Searching for You on February 13th, 2016.

Will there be any more books by Sabrina Lacey?

Sabrina Lacey does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Sabrina Lacey written?

Sabrina Lacey has written 15 books. 4 books in the Nicole's Erotic Romance Series, 5 books in the Hearts Series, 3 books in the I Love My Series, 3 books in the Anything for You Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content