S.J. Tilly

S.J. Tilly

This is a complete list of S.J. Tilly books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming S.J. Tilly Books

April 11th, 2024: Sleet Princess

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Alliance Books in Publication Order

List of The Bite Books in Publication Order

List of Darling Books in Publication Order

List of Sin Books in Publication Order

List of Sleet Books in Publication Order

S.J. Tilly: Biography

S.J. Tilly is the author of the Sleet series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Sleet series started in 2021 with the novel Sleet Kitten. The most recently released novel in the Sleet series was Sleet Princess which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for the Sleet series.

S.J. Tilly has also written the Alliance series which has 4 books including Nero and King.

S.J. Tilly: Author Insights

The highest rated book by S.J. Tilly on Book Notification is Sleet Kitten, the 1st novel in the Sleet series.

The most read book by S.J. Tilly on Book Notification is Sleet Kitten, the 1st novel in the Sleet series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow S.J. Tilly are:

  1. H.D. Carlton, author of the Cat and Mouse Series.
  2. Elle Kennedy, author of the Off-Campus Series.
  3. Harper Lee, author of the To Kill a Mockingbird Series.
  4. L.J. Shen, author of the Sinners of Saint Series.
  5. Lauren Blakely, author of the Always Satisfied Series.

S.J. Tilly: F.A.Q

What was the first book S.J. Tilly wrote?

The first novel written by S.J. Tilly was Mr. Sin, published in 2021.

What was the most recent book S.J. Tilly wrote?

Their most recently released work was Sleet Princess on April 11th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by S.J. Tilly?

S.J. Tilly does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has S.J. Tilly written?

S.J. Tilly has written 14 books. 4 books in the Alliance Series, 1 book in the The Bite Series, 2 books in the Darling Series, 3 books in the Sin Series, 4 books in the Sleet Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Slay King

      Written by Abbi Glines

      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content