S.J. Sylvis

S.J. Sylvis

Recent/Upcoming S.J. Sylvis Books

April 25th, 2024: Puck Block

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

S.J. Sylvis Stats: The most read book by S.J. Sylvis on Book Notification is Weak Side, the first novel in the Bexley U series.

Below is a complete list of S.J. Sylvis books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by S.J. Sylvis is the Bexley U Series.

List of Bexley U Books in Publication Order

List of English Prep Books in Publication Order

List of Oak Hill Books in Publication Order

List of St. Mary's Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Shadow Valley U Books in Publication Order (with S. Massery)

List of S.J. Sylvis Anthologies in Publication Order

S.J. Sylvis: Biography

S.J. Sylvis is the author of the St. Mary's series which currently consists of 5 novels. The St. Mary's series started in 2021 with the novel Good Girls Never Rise. The most recently released novel in the St. Mary's series was Pretty Girls Never Lie which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for the St. Mary's series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow S.J. Sylvis are:

  1. Elle Kennedy, author of the Off-Campus Series.
  2. Meagan Brandy, author of the Brayshaw High Series.
  3. C.R. Jane, author of the Fated Wings Series.
  4. Anna B. Doe, author of the Greyford Wolves Series.
  5. Kandi Steiner, author of the novel: A Love Letter to Whiskey.

S.J. Sylvis: F.A.Q

What was the first book S.J. Sylvis wrote?

The first novel written by S.J. Sylvis was Three Summers, published in 2018.

What was the most recent book S.J. Sylvis wrote?

Their most recently released work was Pretty Girls Never Lie on February 20th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by S.J. Sylvis?

S.J. Sylvis has a new book coming out on April 25th, 2024 called Puck Block.

How many books has S.J. Sylvis written?

S.J. Sylvis has written 17 books. 3 books in the Bexley U Series, 3 books in the English Prep Series, 2 books in the Oak Hill Series, 5 books in the St. Mary's Series, 3 Standalone Novels, 1 book in the Shadow Valley U Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 24
      Apr 24
      Apr 24
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content