S.D. Tooley

S.D. Tooley

This is a complete list of S.D. Tooley books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category. S.D. Tooley also writes as: Lee Driver.

Also writes as: Lee Driver.

Recent/Upcoming S.D. Tooley Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Chase Dagger Mysteries Books in Publication Order (as Lee Driver)

List of Remy and Roadkill Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Sam Casey Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Short Story Collections in Publication Order

S.D. Tooley: Biography

S.D. Tooley (Sandra D. Tooley) was born in , USA.

S.D. Tooley is the author of the Sam Casey Mystery series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Sam Casey Mystery series started in 1999 with the novel When the Dead Speak. The most recently released novel in the Sam Casey Mystery series was The Tunnel which was released in 2013. There are no upcoming novels for the Sam Casey Mystery series.

S.D. Tooley (Sandra D. Tooley) has also written the Chase Dagger Mysteries series which has 7 books including The Good Die Twice and Full Moon-Bloody Moon.

S.D. Tooley: Author Insights

The highest rated book by S.D. Tooley on Book Notification is The Tunnel, the 7th novel in the Sam Casey Mystery series.

The most read book by S.D. Tooley on Book Notification is The Tunnel, the 7th novel in the Sam Casey Mystery series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow S.D. Tooley are:

  1. Sarah Pearse, author of the Detective Elin Warner Series.
  2. Stacy Green, author of the Lucy Kendall Series.
  3. Richard Osman, author of the Thursday Murder Club Series.
  4. Catriona Ward, author of the novel: The Last House on Needless Street.
  5. Ian Moore, author of the Follet Valley Mysteries Series.

S.D. Tooley: F.A.Q

Where was S.D. Tooley Born?

S.D. Tooley was born in , USA and is American.

What was the first book S.D. Tooley wrote?

The first novel written by S.D. Tooley was When the Dead Speak, published in 1999.

What was the most recent book S.D. Tooley wrote?

Her most recently released work was Nightfall on May 14th, 2015.

Will there be any more books by S.D. Tooley?

S.D. Tooley does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has S.D. Tooley written?

S.D. Tooley has written 16 books. 7 books in the Chase Dagger Mysteries Series, 1 book in the Remy and Roadkill Mystery Series, 7 books in the Sam Casey Mystery Series, 1 book in the Short Story Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content