Rudy Josephs

Rudy Josephs

Upcoming Rudy Josephs Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Edge (Star Trek: Starfleet Academy (2010), #2) was the most recently released book by Rudy Josephs, on December 28th, 2010.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Rudy Josephs Stats: The most read book by Rudy Josephs on Book Notification is The Assassination Game, the 4th novel in the Star Trek: Starfleet Academy (2010) series. The second most read book is Big Apple Takedown, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Rudy Josephs books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Star Trek: Starfleet Academy (2010) Books in Publication Order (with Alan Gratz, with Rick Barba)

Follows cadets at a Starfleet Academy, set in and around the world of Star Trek featuring many of the same characters.

List of Rudy Josephs Anthologies in Publication Order

Rudy Josephs: Biography

Rudy Josephs is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 3 novels available. The first standalone was released in 1989 with the novel Footloose. The most recently released novel was Big Apple Takedown which was released in 2006. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Rudy at this time.

Rudy Josephs has also written the Star Trek: Starfleet Academy (2010) series which has 4 books including The Delta Anomaly and The Edge.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Rudy Josephs are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  4. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  5. Lisa Gardner, author of the Detective D.D. Warren Series.

Rudy Josephs: F.A.Q

What was the first book Rudy Josephs wrote?

The first book written by Rudy Josephs was Footloose, published in 1989.

What was the most recent book Rudy Josephs wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Edge on December 28th, 2010.

Will there be any more books by Rudy Josephs?

Rudy Josephs does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Rudy Josephs written?

Rudy Josephs has written 4 books excluding contributions to anthologies. 3 Standalone Novels, 1 book in the Star Trek: Starfleet Academy (2010) Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content