Rosemary Hines

Rosemary Hines

Upcoming Rosemary Hines Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

At Dawn's First Light (Sandy Cove, #9) was the most recently released book by Rosemary Hines, on July 11th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Rosemary Hines Stats: The most read book by Rosemary Hines on Book Notification is Out of a Dream, the first novel in the Sandy Cove series.

Below is a complete list of Rosemary Hines books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Rosemary Hines is the Sandy Cove Series.

List of Sandy Cove Books in Publication Order

Rosemary Hines: Biography

Rosemary Hines is the author of the Sandy Cove series which currently consists of 9 novels. The Sandy Cove series started in 2011 with the novel Out of a Dream. The most recently released novel in the Sandy Cove series was At Dawn's First Light which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Sandy Cove series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Rosemary Hines are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.

Rosemary Hines: F.A.Q

What was the first book Rosemary Hines wrote?

The first novel written by Rosemary Hines was Out of a Dream, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book Rosemary Hines wrote?

Their most recently released work was At Dawn's First Light on July 11th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Rosemary Hines?

Rosemary Hines does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Rosemary Hines written?

Rosemary Hines has written 9 books. All of their books are in the Sandy Cove Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 19

      Written by Joe Satoria

      Jun 19
      Jun 19

      Written by Seth Ring

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content