Roger Busby

Roger Busby

This is a complete list of Roger Busby books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Roger Busby Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Cocaine Trilogy Books in Publication Order

List of Detective-Inspector Leric Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

Roger Busby: Biography

Roger Busby is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 7 novels available. The first standalone was released in 1968 with the novel Main Line Kill. The most recently released novel was Embedded@Trafalgar with Nelson's Navy which was released in 2012. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Roger at this time.

Roger Busby: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Roger Busby on Book Notification is The Villain, a Novella.

The most read book by Roger Busby on Book Notification is The Villain, a Novella.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Roger Busby are:

  1. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  2. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  3. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  4. Clive Cussler, author of the Dirk Pitt Series.
  5. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.

Roger Busby: F.A.Q

What was the first book Roger Busby wrote?

The first novel written by Roger Busby was Main Line Kill, published in 1968.

What was the most recent book Roger Busby wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Sheriff of Tesco (a short story) on September 22nd, 2014.

Will there be any more books by Roger Busby?

Roger Busby does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Roger Busby written?

Roger Busby has written 22 books. 3 books in the Cocaine Trilogy Series, 5 books in the Detective-Inspector Leric Series, 7 Standalone Novels, 6 Short Stories/Novellas, 1 book in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 18
      Apr 18
      Killer Deal

      Written by Mary Stone

      Apr 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content