Robert Ryan

Robert Ryan

This is a complete list of Robert Ryan books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Robert Ryan Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of The Dark God Rises Trilogy Books in Publication Order

List of Durlindrath Books in Publication Order

List of The Kingshield Books in Publication Order

List of Raithlindrath Books in Publication Order

List of Shaman's Sword Books in Publication Order

List of The Son Of Sorcery Books in Publication Order

Robert Ryan: Biography

Robert Ryan is the author of the Shaman's Sword series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Shaman's Sword series started in 2022 with the novel Swords of Empire. The most recently released novel in the Shaman's Sword series was Swords of Ravens which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for the Shaman's Sword series.

Robert Ryan has also written the The Kingshield series which has 6 books including The Seventh Knight and The Sorcerer Knight.

Robert Ryan: F.A.Q

What was the first book Robert Ryan wrote?

The first novel written by Robert Ryan was Renown of the Raithlin, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Robert Ryan wrote?

Their most recently released work was Swords of Ravens on January 15th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Robert Ryan?

Robert Ryan does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Robert Ryan written?

Robert Ryan has written 26 books. 3 books in the The Dark God Rises Trilogy Series, 4 books in the Durlindrath Series, 6 books in the The Kingshield Series, 3 books in the Raithlindrath Series, 7 books in the Shaman's Sword Series, 3 books in the The Son Of Sorcery Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content