Robert Rotstein

Robert Rotstein

Upcoming Robert Rotstein Books

June 25th, 2024: The Out-of-Town Lawyer (Standalone)

We, the Jury (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Robert Rotstein, on October 23rd, 2018.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Robert Rotstein Stats: The highest rated book by Robert Rotstein on Book Notification is We, the Jury, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Robert Rotstein on Book Notification is We, the Jury, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Robert Rotstein books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Parker Stern Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Robert Rotstein: Biography

Robert Rotstein is the author of the Parker Stern series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Parker Stern series started in 2013 with the novel Corrupt Practices. The most recently released novel in the Parker Stern series was The Bomb Maker's Son which was released in 2015. There are no upcoming novels for the Parker Stern series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Robert Rotstein are:

  1. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. Gillian Flynn, author of the novel: Gone Girl.
  4. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.
  5. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.

Robert Rotstein: F.A.Q

What was the first book Robert Rotstein wrote?

The first novel written by Robert Rotstein was Corrupt Practices, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Robert Rotstein wrote?

Their most recently released work was We, the Jury on October 23rd, 2018.

Will there be any more books by Robert Rotstein?

Robert Rotstein has a new book coming out on June 25th, 2024 called The Out-of-Town Lawyer.

How many books has Robert Rotstein written?

Robert Rotstein has written 5 books. 3 books in the Parker Stern Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 18
      Jun 18
      Jun 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content