Robert McCracken

Robert McCracken

Upcoming Robert McCracken Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Mourne Mountain Murders (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Robert McCracken, on November 15th, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Robert McCracken Stats: The highest rated book by Robert McCracken on Book Notification is An Early Grave, the first novel in the DI Tara Grogan series.

The most read book by Robert McCracken on Book Notification is An Early Grave, the first novel in the DI Tara Grogan series.

Below is a complete list of Robert McCracken books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Robert McCracken is the DI Tara Grogan Series.

List of DI Tara Grogan Books in Publication Order

List of Lethal Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Robert McCracken: Biography

Robert McCracken is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 6 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2017 with the novel Marriage is Murder. The most recently released novel was The Mourne Mountain Murders which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Robert at this time.

Robert McCracken has also written the Lethal series which has 3 books including Lethal Dose and Lethal Justice.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Robert McCracken are:

  1. Julie Mulhern, author of The Country Club Murders Series.
  2. Steve Higgs, author of the Albert Smith's Culinary Capers Series.
  3. Frances Evesham, author of the Exham on Sea Mysteries Series.
  4. Sally Rigby, author of the Cavendish & Walker Series.
  5. Rosie A. Point, author of the Bite-sized Bakery Series.

Robert McCracken: F.A.Q

What was the first book Robert McCracken wrote?

The first book written by Robert McCracken was Lethal Dose, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book Robert McCracken wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Mourne Mountain Murders on November 15th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Robert McCracken?

Robert McCracken does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Robert McCracken written?

Robert McCracken has written 12 books. 6 Standalone Novels, 3 books in the DI Tara Grogan Series, 3 books in the Lethal Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 20
      Jul 20

      Written by Terry Toler

      Jul 20
      Jul 20
      Jul 20
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content