Robert L. Pike

Robert L. Pike

This is a complete list of Robert L. Pike books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category. Robert L. Pike also writes as: Robert L. Fish.

Also writes as: Robert L. Fish.

Recent/Upcoming Robert L. Pike Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Robert L. Pike: Biography

Robert L. Pike is the author of the Lieutenant Reardon series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Lieutenant Reardon series started in 1970 with the novel Reardon. The most recently released novel in the Lieutenant Reardon series was Deadline which was released in 1976. There are no upcoming novels for the Lieutenant Reardon series.

Robert L. Pike has also written the Lieutenant Clancy series which has 3 books including Mute Witness / Bullitt and The Quarry.

Robert L. Pike: Author Insights

The most read book by Robert L. Pike on Book Notification is Mute Witness / Bullitt, the 1st novel in the Lieutenant Clancy series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Robert L. Pike are:

  1. Taylor Moore, author of the Garrett Kohl Series.
  2. A. American, author of the The Survivalist Series.
  3. Andrew Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.
  4. Gertrude Chandler Warner, author of the Boxcar Children Series.
  5. Jack Carr, author of the James Reece Series.

Robert L. Pike: F.A.Q

What was the first book Robert L. Pike wrote?

The first novel written by Robert L. Pike was Mute Witness / Bullitt, published in 1963.

What was the most recent book Robert L. Pike wrote?

Their most recently released work was Deadline on January 1st, 1976.

Will there be any more books by Robert L. Pike?

Robert L. Pike does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Robert L. Pike written?

Robert L. Pike has written 7 books. 3 books in the Lieutenant Clancy Series, 4 books in the Lieutenant Reardon Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content