Robert E. Keller

Robert E. Keller

This is a complete list of Robert E. Keller books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Robert E. Keller Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of A Knight of Tharnin Books in Publication Order

List of Fantasy Stories Books in Publication Order

List of Knights Books in Publication Order

List of Ollanhar Books in Publication Order

List of The Curse of Credesar Books in Publication Order

List of Robert E. Keller Anthologies in Publication Order

Robert E. Keller: Biography

Robert E. Keller is the author of the Knights series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Knights series started in 2011 with the novel The Eye of Divinity. The most recently released novel in the Knights series was The Blood of Kings which was released in 2014. There are no upcoming novels for the Knights series.

Robert E. Keller has also written the Ollanhar series which has 4 books including Defenders of Ollanhar and Legends of Ollanhar.

Robert E. Keller: Author Insights

The most read book by Robert E. Keller on Book Notification is The Eye of Divinity, the 1st novel in the Knights series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Robert E. Keller are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.

Robert E. Keller: F.A.Q

What was the first book Robert E. Keller wrote?

The first novel written by Robert E. Keller was The Eye of Divinity, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book Robert E. Keller wrote?

Their most recently released work was Immortals of Ollanhar on May 2nd, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Robert E. Keller?

Robert E. Keller does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Robert E. Keller written?

Robert E. Keller has written 13 books. 4 books in the Ollanhar Series, 2 books in the The Curse of Credesar Series, 1 book in the A Knight of Tharnin Series, 2 books in the Fantasy Stories Series, 4 books in the Knights Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Slay King

      Written by Abbi Glines

      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content