Rebecca Shea

Rebecca Shea

This is a complete list of Rebecca Shea books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Rebecca Shea Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Bound and Broken Books in Publication Order

List of Unbreakable Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Rebecca Shea Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Together with Love
Show All Anthologies

Rebecca Shea: Biography

Rebecca Shea is the author of the Unbreakable series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Unbreakable series started in 2013 with the novel Unbreakable. The most recently released novel in the Unbreakable series was Unforgiven which was released in 2014. There are no upcoming novels for the Unbreakable series.

Rebecca Shea has also written the Bound and Broken series which has 3 books including Broken by Lies and Bound by Lies.

Rebecca Shea: Author Insights

The most read book by Rebecca Shea on Book Notification is Fault Lines, a Standalone novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Rebecca Shea are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.

Rebecca Shea: F.A.Q

What was the first book Rebecca Shea wrote?

The first novel written by Rebecca Shea was Unbreakable, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Rebecca Shea wrote?

Their most recently released work was Always Been You (a short story) on January 1st, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Rebecca Shea?

Rebecca Shea does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Rebecca Shea written?

Rebecca Shea has written 10 books. 3 books in the Bound and Broken Series, 3 books in the Unbreakable Series, 3 Standalone Novels, 1 Short Story/Novella.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Slay King

      Written by Abbi Glines

      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content