Rebecca Rathe

Rebecca Rathe

Upcoming Rebecca Rathe Books

August 1st, 2024: Choke Up (Forbidden Goals, #3)

October 28th, 2024: The Try Line (Forbidden Goals, #5)

December 19th, 2024: Off Balance (Forbidden Goals, #4)

March 6th, 2025: Off the Rim (Forbidden Goals, #6)

Man On (Forbidden Goals, #2) was the most recently released book by Rebecca Rathe, on May 1st, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Rebecca Rathe Stats: The highest rated book by Rebecca Rathe on Book Notification is Head In The Game, the first novel in the Forbidden Goals series. The second-highest rated book is Man On (Forbidden Goals #2).

The most read book by Rebecca Rathe on Book Notification is Progeny, the 2nd novel in the Progeny series. The second most read book is Man On (Forbidden Goals #2).

Below is a complete list of Rebecca Rathe books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Rebecca Rathe is the Forbidden Goals Series.

List of Forbidden Goals Books in Publication Order

List of Progeny Books in Publication Order

List of The Binding Books in Publication Order

List of Rebecca Rathe Anthologies in Publication Order

Rebecca Rathe: Biography

Rebecca Rathe is the author of the Progeny series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Progeny series started in 2022 with the novel Ignite. The most recently released novel in the Progeny series was Brush Strokes which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for the Progeny series.

Rebecca Rathe has also written the Forbidden Goals series which has 6 books including Head In The Game and Man On.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Rebecca Rathe are:

  1. Tate James, author of the Madison Kate Series.
  2. Micalea Smeltzer, author of the novel: Pretty Little Mistake.
  3. Sadie Kincaid, author of the New York Ruthless Series.
  4. Emily Rath, author of the Jacksonville Rays Series.
  5. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.

Rebecca Rathe: F.A.Q

What was the first book Rebecca Rathe wrote?

The first book written by Rebecca Rathe was Ignite, published in 2022.

What was the most recent book Rebecca Rathe wrote?

Their most recently released work was Man On on May 1st, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Rebecca Rathe?

Rebecca Rathe has four new books coming out: Choke Up will be released on August 1st, 2024. The Try Line will be released on October 28th, 2024. Off Balance will be released on December 19th, 2024. Off the Rim will be released on March 6th, 2025.

How many books has Rebecca Rathe written?

Rebecca Rathe has written 16 books excluding contributions to anthologies. 6 books in the Forbidden Goals Series, 7 books in the Progeny Series, 3 books in The Binding Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 16
      Jul 16

      Written by Sadie Kincaid

      Jul 16
      Jul 16
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content