Rayna Morgan

Rayna Morgan

Upcoming Rayna Morgan Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Deadly Wildflowers (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Rayna Morgan, on February 7th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Rayna Morgan Stats: The highest rated book by Rayna Morgan on Book Notification is Crime of Intent, the 4th novel in the Austin and Archer Mystery series. The second-highest rated book is Murder at the Pier (Sister Sleuths #1).

The most read book by Rayna Morgan on Book Notification is Murder at the Pier, the first novel in the Sister Sleuths series. The second most read book is Crime of Intent (Austin and Archer Mystery #4).

Below is a complete list of Rayna Morgan books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Rayna Morgan is the Sister Sleuths Series.

List of Austin and Archer Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Sister Sleuths Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Rayna Morgan: Biography

Rayna Morgan is the author of the Sister Sleuths series which currently consists of 10 novels. The Sister Sleuths series started in 2016 with the novel Murder at the Pier. The most recently released novel in the Sister Sleuths series was Murder by Fire which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Sister Sleuths series.

Rayna Morgan has also written the Austin and Archer Mystery series which has 4 books including Crime on Campus and Crime of Retribution.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Rayna Morgan are:

  1. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  2. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  3. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  4. Karin Slaughter, author of the Will Trent Series.
  5. Elizabeth George, author of the Inspector Lynley Series.

Rayna Morgan: F.A.Q

What was the first book Rayna Morgan wrote?

The first novel written by Rayna Morgan was Murder at the Pier, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book Rayna Morgan wrote?

Their most recently released work was Deadly Wildflowers on February 7th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Rayna Morgan?

Rayna Morgan does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Rayna Morgan written?

Rayna Morgan has written 15 books. 4 books in the Austin and Archer Mystery Series, 10 books in the Sister Sleuths Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content