Raymond Arroyo

Raymond Arroyo

Recent/Upcoming Raymond Arroyo Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Magnificent Mischief of Tad Lincoln (a short story) was the most recently released book by Raymond Arroyo, on October 3rd, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Raymond Arroyo Stats: The most read book by Raymond Arroyo on Book Notification is The Relic of Perilous Falls, the first novel in the Will Wilder series. The second most read book is The Lost Staff of Wonders (Will Wilder #2).

Below is a complete list of Raymond Arroyo books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Raymond Arroyo is the Will Wilder Series.

List of Will Wilder Books in Publication Order

List of Turnabout Tales Books in Publication Order

List of Picture Books in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

List of Raymond Arroyo Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Shaken by Scandals: Catholics Speak Out about Priests' Sexual Abuse
Show All Anthologies

Raymond Arroyo: Biography

Raymond Arroyo is probably best known for their Non-Fiction Books. There are currently 5 books available. The first was released in 2005 with the book Mother Angelica. The most recently released book was Mother Angelica: Her Grand Silence which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming non-fiction books by Raymond at this time.

Raymond Arroyo has also written the Will Wilder series which has 3 books including The Relic of Perilous Falls and The Lost Staff of Wonders.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Raymond Arroyo are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.

Raymond Arroyo: F.A.Q

What was the first book Raymond Arroyo wrote?

The first novel written by Raymond Arroyo was Mother Angelica, published in 2005.

What was the most recent book Raymond Arroyo wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Magnificent Mischief of Tad Lincoln (a short story) on October 3rd, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Raymond Arroyo?

Raymond Arroyo does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Raymond Arroyo written?

Raymond Arroyo has written 13 books. 3 books in the Will Wilder Series, 2 books in the Turnabout Tales Series, 3 books in the Picture Books, 5 books in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content