Raye Wagner

Raye Wagner

This is a complete list of Raye Wagner books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Raye Wagner Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Darkest Drae Books in Publication Order (with Kelly Clare)

List of Magi Rising Books in Publication Order

List of Sphinx Books in Publication Order

List of Shifter Island Books in Publication Order (with Leia Stone)

List of Raye Wagner Anthologies in Publication Order

Raye Wagner: Biography

Raye Wagner is the author of the Sphinx series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Sphinx series started in 2015 with the novel Cursed by the Gods. The most recently released novel in the Sphinx series was Fates and Furies which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for the Sphinx series.

Raye Wagner has also written the Shifter Island series which has 4 books including Midnight Kisses and Midnight Lies.

Raye Wagner: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Raye Wagner on Book Notification is Blood Oath, the 1st novel in the Darkest Drae series.

The most read book by Raye Wagner on Book Notification is Blood Oath, the 1st novel in the Darkest Drae series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Raye Wagner are:

  1. Zoe Blake, author of the Ruthless Obsession Series.
  2. Jillian Medoff, author of the novel: When We Were Bright and Beautiful.
  3. Alys Arden, author of the The Casquette Girls Series.
  4. T.M. Cromer, author of the The Unlucky Charms Series.
  5. K.N. Banet, author of the Jacky Leon Series.

Raye Wagner: F.A.Q

What was the first book Raye Wagner wrote?

The first novel written by Raye Wagner was Cursed by the Gods, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Raye Wagner wrote?

Her most recently released work was Midnight Truth on June 1st, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Raye Wagner?

Raye Wagner does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Raye Wagner written?

Raye Wagner has written 17 books. 7 books in the Sphinx Series, 3 books in the Darkest Drae Series, 3 books in the Magi Rising Series, 4 books in the Shifter Island Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 20
      Apr 20
      Apr 20

      Written by Fiona Quinn

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content