Raleigh Davis

Raleigh Davis

This is a complete list of Raleigh Davis books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Raleigh Davis Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Bad Boy Capital Books in Publication Order

List of Band of Billionaires Books in Publication Order

List of Start Me Up Books in Publication Order

Raleigh Davis: Biography

Raleigh Davis is the author of the Band of Billionaires series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Band of Billionaires series started in 2019 with the novel Primal Bargains. The most recently released novel in the Band of Billionaires series was Necessary Betrayals which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Band of Billionaires series.

Raleigh Davis has also written the Bad Boy Capital series which has 6 books including Secret Acquisitions and Unfinished Seductions.

Raleigh Davis: Author Insights

The most read book by Raleigh Davis on Book Notification is Secret Acquisitions, the 1st novel in the Bad Boy Capital series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Raleigh Davis are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.

Raleigh Davis: F.A.Q

What was the first book Raleigh Davis wrote?

The first novel written by Raleigh Davis was Secret Acquisitions, published in 2019.

What was the most recent book Raleigh Davis wrote?

Their most recently released work was Start Me Up on December 16th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Raleigh Davis?

Raleigh Davis does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Raleigh Davis written?

Raleigh Davis has written 14 books. 1 book in the Start Me Up Series, 6 books in the Bad Boy Capital Series, 7 books in the Band of Billionaires Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content