Rainy Kirkland

Rainy Kirkland

Upcoming Rainy Kirkland Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Fatal Fortune (Old City Mystery, #3) was the most recently released book by Rainy Kirkland, on February 6th, 2020.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Rainy Kirkland Stats: The highest rated book by Rainy Kirkland on Book Notification is Florida Heat, the first novel in the Florida Heat Mystery series.

The most read book by Rainy Kirkland on Book Notification is Florida Heat, the first novel in the Florida Heat Mystery series.

Below is a complete list of Rainy Kirkland books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Rainy Kirkland is the Florida Heat Mystery Series.

List of Bewitching Kisses Series Books in Publication Order

List of Florida Heat Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Old City Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Rainy Kirkland: Biography

Rainy Kirkland is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 3 novels available. The first standalone was released in 1990 with the novel Passion's Golden Bounty. The most recently released novel was Moonlight and Magic which was released in 1994. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Rainy at this time.

Rainy Kirkland has also written the Bewitching Kisses series which has 3 books including Bewitching Kisses and Silver Flames.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Rainy Kirkland are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  3. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  4. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  5. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.

Rainy Kirkland: F.A.Q

What was the first book Rainy Kirkland wrote?

The first novel written by Rainy Kirkland was Passion's Golden Bounty, published in 1990.

What was the most recent book Rainy Kirkland wrote?

Their most recently released work was Fatal Fortune on February 6th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Rainy Kirkland?

Rainy Kirkland does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Rainy Kirkland written?

Rainy Kirkland has written 12 books. 3 books in the Florida Heat Mystery Series, 3 books in the Old City Mystery Series, 3 Standalone Novels, 3 books in the Bewitching Kisses Series Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 15
      Jun 15
      Jun 15
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content