R.J. Lawrence

R.J. Lawrence

Upcoming R.J. Lawrence Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Girl in a Web (Standalone) was the most recently released book by R.J. Lawrence, on June 7th, 2021.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

R.J. Lawrence Stats: The most read book by R.J. Lawrence on Book Notification is Girl in a Web, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of R.J. Lawrence books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of The X Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Collections in Publication Order

R.J. Lawrence: Biography

R.J. Lawrence is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 10 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2012 with the novel The Fortunate Only. The most recently released novel was Girl in a Web which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming standalone novels by R.J. at this time.

R.J. Lawrence has also written The X series which has 4 books including The Xactilias Stratagem and The Xactilias Project.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow R.J. Lawrence are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.

R.J. Lawrence: F.A.Q

What was the first book R.J. Lawrence wrote?

The first novel written by R.J. Lawrence was The Fortunate Only, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book R.J. Lawrence wrote?

Their most recently released work was Girl in a Web on June 7th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by R.J. Lawrence?

R.J. Lawrence does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has R.J. Lawrence written?

R.J. Lawrence has written 15 books. 4 books in The X Series, 10 Standalone Novels, 1 book in the Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content