Quinn Avery

Quinn Avery

Recent/Upcoming Quinn Avery Books

May 21st, 2024: The Neighbor's Dark Past

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Quinn Avery Stats: The most read book by Quinn Avery on Book Notification is Deadly Paradise, a Standalone novel. The second most read book is Lost Girls of Kato, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Quinn Avery books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of A Bexley Squires Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Tiki Trouble Cozy Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Quinn Avery: Biography

Quinn Avery is the author of the A Bexley Squires Mystery series which currently consists of 6 novels. The A Bexley Squires Mystery series started in 2019 with the novel The Dead Girl's Stilettos. The most recently released novel in the A Bexley Squires Mystery series was The Neighbor's Dark Past which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for the A Bexley Squires Mystery series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Quinn Avery are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  3. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.
  4. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  5. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.

Quinn Avery: F.A.Q

What was the first book Quinn Avery wrote?

The first novel written by Quinn Avery was The Dead Girl's Stilettos, published in 2019.

What was the most recent book Quinn Avery wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Neighbor's Dark Past on May 21st, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Quinn Avery?

Quinn Avery does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Quinn Avery written?

Quinn Avery has written 13 books. 6 books in the A Bexley Squires Mystery Series, 1 book in the Tiki Trouble Cozy Mystery Series, 6 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content